24-Hour Playwriting Competition - 2017

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014
Information Registration .doc Judges's Comments / Notes Winners  

TheatreWorks 24-Hour Playwriting Competition 2017 Prize Winners

Open Category

Prize Name Title of Script
1st Augustine Chan To Our Happy Birthdays and Our Meeting of Ways
2nd Timothy Yam The Single Happiness
3rd Sheng Chan Chee The Good Farmer
Merit Iris Chia Hoon Nee Lost


Youth Category

Prize Name Title of Script
2nd Charmain Lim SatisFactory
2nd Elizabeth Caleb Overeasy
3rd Daga Shreyansh Kumar The July Act

Note: There was no 1st Prize or Merit Prize awarded in the Youth Category this year.



[back to top]